| 
 | 
 | 
ro
INSTALAŢIE |  | Sunday, 31.10.2010 | 20:00

Casa cu Margini Neclare

Sculptură de Kai Schiemenz & Iris Flügel

INSTALLATION |  | Tuesday, 26.10.2010 | 11:00

a-maze-ing. a spatial wiki

Instalaţie paticipativă

INSTALATIE |  | Tuesday, 26.10.2010 | 16:00

Knotapark

Instalaţie, performance de hoefner şi sachs

INSTALLATION |  | Friday, 15.10.2010 | 13:00

Urban Kaleidoscope

Installation by Maciej Czeredys

INSTALLATION |  | Friday, 15.10.2010 | 13:00

Mozaic

Installation by Natalia Romik

BUCURESTI |  | Saturday, 16.10.2010 | 00:00

Proiectul mini-bibliotecii Duchamp

Eveniment continuu cu Jan Przyluski

EVENT |  | Friday, 8.10.2010 | 15:00

Reverse Fast-Forward

Prezentarea KNOT-ului de la Berlin şi Varşovia

EVENTS |  | Friday, 8.10.2010 | 14:00

Deschiderea KNOT la Bucureşti

KNOT-ul se deschide în cel de-al treilea oraş-gazdă, Bucureşti. Vineri, 8 octombrie, începând cu ora 14:00 până seara.

PERMANENT  | INSTALLATION | Sunday, 18.07.2010 | 22:00

House of Blurry Edges

Sculpture by Kai Schiemenz & Iris Flügel

PRAGA PÓŁNOC  | INSTALLATION | Sunday, 11.07.2010 | 13:00

Public noise. Noise Collector

Installation by Aleksandra Hirszfeld

URSYNÓW  | INSTALLATION | Friday, 25.06.2010 | 22:00

The Ursynów Memorial Ski Lift

Installation by Nick Crowe & Ian Rawlinson

POLE MOKOTOWSKIE  | INSTALLATION | Sunday, 20.06.2010 | 22:00

Almost Amusing. Rainbow

Mobile rainbow installation by Kasia Krakowiak

MARIANNENPLATZ  | INSTALLATION | Sunday, 16.05.2010 | 15:00

House of Blurry Edges

Sculpture by Kai Schiemenz & Iris Flügel

MARIANNENPLATZ  | INSTALLATION | Sunday, 16.05.2010 | 15:00

Almost Amusing. Rainbow

Mobile Rainbow Installation by Kasia Krakowiak

MARIANNENPLATZ  | INSTALLATION | Sunday, 16.05.2010 | 14:00

a-maze-ing - The Spatial Wiki

A participative Installation by Stefan Endewardt and Anne Kohl

MARIANNENPLATZ  | INSTALLATION | Sunday, 16.05.2010 | 12:00

Sag mir wo die blumen sind...

Installation by Maciej Kurak from 10 to 16 May

KULTURFORUM  | INSTALLATION | Saturday, 1.05.2010 | 13:00

Zollskulptur

Installation and Performance by Janek Simon